You are here

Adult Drop In - 730-9pm

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 13 times except Mon Aug 07 2017.
Monday, July 17, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Time: 
730-9pm
Location: 
Yellowknife Gymnastics Club

Come out and get fit having fun! Whether you want to focus on a skill, get fit or just have some fun jumping on the trampoline, adult drop in should become apart of your weekly routine! 

$10/visit

Punch pass is 11 visits for $100 (never expires)

Must be 18 years or older