You are here

AGM (Annual General Meeting) - Update

Our Annual General Meeting was open to all members of the Yellowknife Gymnastics Club and everyone was encourage to attend. We filled the positions of Treasurer and Secretary. 

Our new board is as follows

  • President - Debra McGee
  • Vice President - Michael Lalonde
  • Treasurer - Steve Thompson
  • Secretary - Lindsay Chiasson
  • Board Member - Gary Brennan
  • Board Member - Lori Hutchings
  • Board Member - Kara Cherland
  • Board Member - Pam Richardson
  • Board Member - Natalie Bolleter
  • Board Member - Michael Gannon
  • Board Member - Marina Woodford

 If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 920-7771 or email